Menu

Menu

Remove a Whiteboard User





User Information








Things to know

  • Please allow 1-2 business days for processing.
  • Removed Users are left intact, but disabled, and can be reactivated in the future.
  • The Support Team will process your request and notify you by email when it's complete.